Chocolate Chip Cookies

I’ve been bitten by the baking bug again!

My plan for this Friday is to bake some delicious chocolate cupcakes then top them with Nutella frosting, but I couldn’t wait, so now I am crouched on a chair in the kitchen, writing this post while waiting for my delicious batch of chocolate chip cookies to finish. I won’t lie, it has been a real challenge to stick to clean eating, especially during the Christmas season, where sweets and treats seem to be lurking in every corner. I was lucky enough though, to come across this easy cookie recipe from The Food Lovers Primal Palate. I normally don’t visit this website for grain free treats, but I have a feeling things might change very soon.

Image

Happy baking!

One comment

  1. Pingback: Frosted Chocolate Cupcakes | This is KAREN

Leave a Reply

